Board Roster

President

Sherry Peterson

sherry@famlaw.com

 

Vice-President

Avi Levy

avi@cageandmiles.com

 

Treasurer

Courtney Shepard

courtney@ocdivorce.net

 

Secretary

Dianne Fetzer

dfetzer@fetzerlaw.com

 

Past President

Michele Brown

michele.brown@procopio.com

 

Journal Editor

Debra S. Frank

dfrank@debrafranklaw.com

 

 

Associate Journal Editor

Jillian Atuegbu

jillian@jeafamilylaw.com

 

Legislative Director

Justin O’Connell

justin@cavassaoconnell.com

 

Associate Legislative Director

Stephen Montagna

stephen@montagnafamilylaw.com

 

Technology Director

Henry Lewis

henry@henrylewis.law

 

Associate Technology Director

David Lederman

david@ledermanlaw.net

 

 

Education Director

Catherine M. Goodrow

cgoodrow@cgoodrowlaw.com

 

Associate Education Director

ccm@walzermelcher.com

 

Membership and Benefits Director

Roger Rombro

Roger.rombro@rombrolaw.com

 

Outreach Director

Nathan Gabbard

nathan@tlfamlaw.com

 

Chapter Director (1)

Tracy Duell Cazes

tracy@tdcfamilylaw.com

 

Associate Chapter Director (1)

Kelly Robbins

kelly@robbinsfamilylaw.com

 

Chapter Director (2)

Jennifer Hemmer

jennifer@hemmerbarrlaw.com

 

Associate Chapter Director (2)

Christopher Dietrich

cdietrich@kopperlaw.com

 

Chapter Director (3)

Dorie A. Rogers

drogers@drfamilylaw.com

 

Associate Chapter Director (3)

Carrie Block

cblock@hbplaw.com

 

Coordinating Director (1)

Barbara Hammers

bhammers@hammersbaltazar.com

 

Coordinating Director (2)

Karen Freitas

kfreitas@pmcos.com

 

Coordinating Director (3)

Fredrick (Rick) Cohen

rick.cohen@familylawlitigators.com

 

 Executive Director

Deanna (Dee) Rolewicz

Executive.director@acfls.org

 

 

 

Join Today